Call me back

Latest articles

Winter viewing? How to make yours a success

Mon 02 Nov 2020

.
Read more

Secrets of fabulous property photography – learn from the pros

Thu 01 Oct 2020

.
Read more

Seven reasons to sell in September

Wed 02 Sep 2020

.
Read more

6 1/2 Simple styling secrets

Tue 04 Aug 2020

.
Read more

Switching estate agents:all you need to know to get it right

Fri 03 Jul 2020

.
Read more

Your property's asking price - is a price drop right for you?

Tue 02 Jun 2020

.
Read more

Update on the Current Situation for Buyers and Sellers

Thu 14 May 2020

.
Read more

Preparing to sell your home

Sat 02 May 2020

.
Read more

Selling your home in an uncertain time

Wed 01 Apr 2020

.
Read more

Floorplans – How they can help sell your home

Mon 02 Mar 2020

.
Read more

10 Frequently Asked Questions When Selling Your Home in Dartmouth & Kingswear !

Fri 28 Feb 2020

.
Read more

5 Questions to ask your estate agent.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

.
Read more

Springtime selling - 9 Tips to get you moving

Mon 03 Feb 2020

.
Read more

Create first impressions that last

Thu 02 Jan 2020

.
Read more

5 Top tips for winter selling

Tue 03 Dec 2019

.
Read more

How to make sure your photos look fabulous

Fri 01 Nov 2019

.
Read more

When should I sell?

Tue 01 Oct 2019

.
Read more

What to do before a viewing

Mon 02 Sep 2019

.
Read more

Home Styling for summer

Fri 02 Aug 2019

.
Read more

Successful downsizing – our complete guide

Tue 02 Jul 2019

.
Read more

Struggling to sell

Mon 03 Jun 2019

.
Read more

Preparing to sell your home – our step-by-step guide

Mon 27 May 2019

.
Read more

Dress your home to impress your viewers

Wed 08 May 2019

.
Read more

How to choose the right estate agent

Tue 07 May 2019

.
Read more

Presenting your garden to sell this Spring

Fri 05 Apr 2019

We are often asked when is the best time to sell a home.
Read more

"We cannot thank you enough for all your efforts and friendly advice my wife and I received during the purchase of Wisteria Barn. Moving our family down to Devon was a little stressful, however, you both made it far more pleasurable due to your kind words and help. Our purchase took longer than we had hoped, yet it could have taken far longer without your help jostling it along. Your responses to our enquiries were always prompt, if not immediate and was a ray of sunshine in all the grey haze the solicitors produced. Then to top it off you were there at completion with our key, a bottle of bubbly, and a surprise gift. We could not have asked for better service. If only the rest of the chain had you involved we would have moved in months ago. We would highly recommend you to anyone and wish you all the success for the future that you truly deserve, thanks again."
Gareth & Anya