Call me back

Latest articles

How to add thousands to your home with our pro styling tips

Fri 02 Jul 2021

.
Read more

6 Simple steps to prepare your home for viewings

Tue 01 Jun 2021

.
Read more

Turning browsers into buyers – make sure your online advert stands out

Wed 05 May 2021

.
Read more

What to do when your home isn’t selling – 8 steps to boost your marketing

Thu 01 Apr 2021

.
Read more

Unique homes – how we value them accurately

Mon 01 Mar 2021

.
Read more

How to choose the best estate agent – 11 questions to help you decide

Mon 01 Feb 2021

.
Read more

Our top home styling accessories for 2021

Sat 09 Jan 2021

.
Read more

Planning to downsize? Start your new chapter in your next home

Sat 12 Dec 2020

.
Read more

Winter viewing? How to make yours a success

Mon 02 Nov 2020

.
Read more

Secrets of fabulous property photography – learn from the pros

Thu 01 Oct 2020

.
Read more

Seven reasons to sell in September

Wed 02 Sep 2020

.
Read more

6 1/2 Simple styling secrets

Tue 04 Aug 2020

.
Read more

Switching estate agents:all you need to know to get it right

Fri 03 Jul 2020

.
Read more

Your property's asking price - is a price drop right for you?

Tue 02 Jun 2020

.
Read more

Update on the Current Situation for Buyers and Sellers

Thu 14 May 2020

.
Read more

Preparing to sell your home

Sat 02 May 2020

.
Read more

Selling your home in an uncertain time

Wed 01 Apr 2020

.
Read more

Floorplans – How they can help sell your home

Mon 02 Mar 2020

.
Read more

10 Frequently Asked Questions When Selling Your Home in Dartmouth & Kingswear !

Fri 28 Feb 2020

.
Read more

5 Questions to ask your estate agent.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

.
Read more

Springtime selling - 9 Tips to get you moving

Mon 03 Feb 2020

.
Read more

Create first impressions that last

Thu 02 Jan 2020

.
Read more

5 Top tips for winter selling

Tue 03 Dec 2019

.
Read more

How to make sure your photos look fabulous

Fri 01 Nov 2019

.
Read more

When should I sell?

Tue 01 Oct 2019

.
Read more

What to do before a viewing

Mon 02 Sep 2019

.
Read more

Home Styling for summer

Fri 02 Aug 2019

.
Read more

Successful downsizing – our complete guide

Tue 02 Jul 2019

.
Read more

Struggling to sell

Mon 03 Jun 2019

.
Read more

Preparing to sell your home – our step-by-step guide

Mon 27 May 2019

.
Read more

Dress your home to impress your viewers

Wed 08 May 2019

.
Read more

How to choose the right estate agent

Tue 07 May 2019

.
Read more

Presenting your garden to sell this Spring

Fri 05 Apr 2019

We are often asked when is the best time to sell a home.
Read more

"Julie and Donna haven't just sold my home but have been supportive and instrumental in setting me up for my future ventures. They worked tirelessly to deliver results with a very personal touch and for that I will be forever thankful. An estate agency with the 'edge'. I can't recommend them enough."
Gemma Button

News Archive

July 2021

How to add thousands to your home with our pro styling tips

June 2021

6 Simple steps to prepare your home for viewings

May 2021

Turning browsers into buyers – make sure your online advert stands out

April 2021

What to do when your home isn’t selling – 8 steps to boost your marketing

March 2021

Unique homes – how we value them accurately

February 2021

How to choose the best estate agent – 11 questions to help you decide

January 2021

Our top home styling accessories for 2021

December 2020

Planning to downsize? Start your new chapter in your next home

November 2020

Winter viewing? How to make yours a success

October 2020

Secrets of fabulous property photography – learn from the pros

September 2020

Seven reasons to sell in September

August 2020

6 1/2 Simple styling secrets

July 2020

Switching estate agents:all you need to know to get it right

June 2020

Your property's asking price - is a price drop right for you?

May 2020

Update on the Current Situation for Buyers and Sellers

Preparing to sell your home

April 2020

Selling your home in an uncertain time

March 2020

Floorplans – How they can help sell your home

February 2020

10 Frequently Asked Questions When Selling Your Home in Dartmouth & Kingswear !

5 Questions to ask your estate agent.

Springtime selling - 9 Tips to get you moving

January 2020

Create first impressions that last

December 2019

5 Top tips for winter selling

November 2019

How to make sure your photos look fabulous

October 2019

When should I sell?